2017 AGM

QBANK is pleased to announce that the 2017 AGM will be held on Thursday, 23rd November 2017 at 10:30am at Hotel Jen, 159 Roma St, Brisbane. QBANK encourages all members to attend and vote at the AGM. Further details of the resolutions to be considered at the 2017 AGM will be provided in October when the Notice of Meeting is issued to members.

On this site you will find information about QBANK’s 2017 Annual General Meeting and Director Election.

2017 Director Election

Currently the QBANK Board has seven member-elected directors. Three member-elected directors’ terms will come to an end at the 2017 AGM – Ms Jillian Steinkamp, Mr Andy Henderson and Mr Dan Keating.

Each of these member-elected director positions have been declared vacant by the Board for the purposes of the 2017 Director Elections and members are invited to nominate for the position of director. Ms Jillian Steinkamp, Mr Andy Henderson and Mr Dan Keating intend to stand for re-election at the 2017 AGM.

Key Dates

Nomination of Directors open
Wednesday 6th September 2017

Nomination of Directors closes
Wednesday 27th September 2017

QBANK Annual General Meeting
Thursday 23rd November
Hotel Jen
159 Roma Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000