2019 AGM

QBANK is pleased to announce that the 2019 AGM will be held on Tuesday, 19th November 2019 at 10:30am at Ibis Hotel, Turbot St, Brisbane. QBANK encourages all members to attend and vote at the AGM. Further details of the resolutions to be considered at the 2019 AGM will be provided in October when the Notice of Meeting is issued to members.

On this site you will find information about QBANK’s 2019 Annual General Meeting and Director Election.

2019 Director Elections

Currently the QBANK Board has five member-elected directors and two board-appointed directors. Three member-elected directors’ terms will come to an end at the 2019 AGM – Mr Ray Brownhill, Mr Ian Leavers and Mr Paul Wilson.

Each of these member-elected director positions have been declared vacant by the Board for the purposes of the 2019 Director Elections and members are invited to nominate for the position of member-elected director. Mr Ray Brownhill, Mr Ian Leavers and Mr Paul Wilson each intend to stand for re-election at the 2019 AGM.

Key Dates

Nomination of Directors Open
Monday, 2nd September 2019

Nomination of Directors Closes
Monday, 23rd September 2019

QBANK's Annual General Meeting
Tuesday, 19th November
Ibis Hotel
27-35 Turbot St,
Brisbane QLD 4000